Sucursales

Zona Norte
IquiqueCalamaAntofagastaCopiapoVallenarCoquimboSalamancaValparaisoLos Andes
Sucursal:        Iquique
Dirección:       Quinta Sur 1980
Teléfono:        (56-57) 2431740
Correo:           iquique@segurycel.cl

 

Sucursal:        Calama
Dirección:       Maipu 2241
Teléfono:        (56-55) 2563390
Correo:           calama@segurycel.cl

 

Sucursal:        Antofagasta
Dirección:       Rendic 7197
Teléfono:        (56-55) 2475042
Correo:           antofagasta@segurycel.cl

 

Sucursal:        Copiapó
Dirección:       los carreras 1140
Teléfono:        (56-52) 2213659
Correo:           copiapo@segurycel.cl

 

Sucursal:        Vallenar
Dirección:       Chiloé 181
Teléfono:        (56-51) 2610583
Correo:           vallenar@segurycel.cl

 

Sucursal:        Coquimbo
Dirección:       La Fragua 1317
Teléfono:        (56-51) 2230751
Correo:           coquimbo@segurycel.cl

 

Sucursal:        Salamanca
Dirección:       Julio Echeverría 411
Teléfono:        (56-53) 2552452
Correo:           salamanca@segurycel.cl

 

Sucursal:        Valparaíso
Dirección:       Independencia 2822
Teléfono:        (56-32) 2598360
Correo:           valparaiso@segurycel.cl

 

Sucursal:        Los Andes
Dirección:       Freire 263
Teléfono:        (56-34) 2344301
Correo:           losandes@segurycel.cl

 

Zona Sur
RancaguaTalcaTalcahuanoTemucoPuerto MonttPunta Arenas
Sucursal:        Rancagua
Dirección:       Cuevas 045
Teléfono:        (56-32) 2598360
Correo:           rancagua@segurycel.cl

 

Sucursal:        Talca
Dirección:       Cuatro oriente 1765
Teléfono:        (56-71) 2210614
Correo:           talca@segurycel.cl

 

Sucursal:        Talcahuano
Dirección:       O’Higgins 75
Teléfono:        (56-41) 2420203
Correo:           talcahuano@segurycel.cl

 

Sucursal:        Temuco
Dirección:       Las Heras 961
Correo:           temuco@segurycel.cl

 

Sucursal:        Puerto Montt
Dirección:       Inmaculada esq. Los Pelues
Teléfono:        (56-65) 2310460
Correo:           vptomontt@segurycel.cl

 

Sucursal:        Punta Arenas
Dirección:       Lautaro Navarro 278
Teléfono:        (56-61) 2223000

 

 

Zona Centro
Santiago
Sucursal:        Santiago (Casa Matriz)
Dirección:       Ejército 740
Teléfono:        (56-2) 270 75 700
Correo:           grupojps@jps.cl